KCHP Committees

KCHP Director of Education: Brian Gilbert

Spring Meeting Chair:  Evan Williams 

Rural Pharmacy Summit Chair: 2021 chairs to be determined

Preceptor Bootcamp Chair: 2021 chairs to be determined

Technician Conference Chairs:  2021 chairs to be determined

KCHP Director of Governmental Affairs: Chris Loucks  

Policy Committee Chair: Jennifer McKenna

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair:  Chris Bell

Finance and Operations Committee Chair:  Katie Wilson

Communications Committee ChairSydney Archer

KCHP Sections

Ambulatory Care Section Chair:  Frank Fanizza

Rural/Critical Access Hospital Chair: Megan Ohrlund

KCHP Task Forces

Membership Task Force Chair: Todd Schroeder

Copyright 2019, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP)
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 416-2247 | Fax: (314) 845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software