KCHP Committees


“I will embrace and advocate changes that improve patient care.” –Oath of a Pharmacist 

Get actively involved!  It will benefit Our Patients, Our Members and Our Organization - AND YOUR CAREER!  

Select a committee of interest and email our leaders TODAY!

KCHP Director of Education

Ricky Ogden (rkogden@cmh.edu)

2019 Spring Meeting Planning Committee

Chair:  Megan Ohrlund (mohrlund@srhc.com

Co-Chair: Lainie Linafelter (aelinafelter@cmh.edu)

KCHP Director of Governmental Affairs
Katherine Miller  (kmiller30@kumc.edu)

Policy Committee

Chair:  Joan Kramer (joan.kramer@hcahealthcare.com

Governmental Affairs Committee

Chair:  Chris Bell (cbell@kumc.edu

Finance and Operations

Chair:  Carolyn Huninghake (chuninghake@saint-lukes.org)

Communications Committee

Chair:  Matt Bilhimer (mhbilhimer@gmail.com)

Co-Chair:  Sydney Archer (sarcher5@kumc.edu) 


Copyright 2017, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP).
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd.,Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2247 | Fax: 314-845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software