KCHP Committees

KCHP Director of Education

Chair: Brian Gilbert

Preceptor Bootcamp

Chair:  Ranae Hampton

Rural Pharmacy Summit

Chair:  Linda Radke

Technician Conference

Chairs:  Nikki Hernandez & Becky Johnson

Spring Meeting Planning Committee

ChairLainie Linafelter 

KCHP Director of Governmental Affairs
Chair: Chris Loucks  

Policy Committee

ChairLindsay Massey

Governmental Affairs Committee

Chair:  Chris Bell

Finance and Operations

Chair:  Carolyn Huninghake

Communications Committee

ChairSydney Archer
Copyright 2019, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP).
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd.,Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2247 | Fax: 314-845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software