2020 - 2021 KCHP Board of Directors

 Katherine Miller, PharmD, MHA
 Pharmacy Director - Inpatient Clinical   Services
 PGY1 Residency Program Director
 The University of Kansas Health System
 Send a message

 Immediate - Past President
 Joe Slechta, PharmD, BCPS - AQ Cardiology
 Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
 Cardiovascular Diseases
 Wesley Medical Center
 Send a message

District 1 Director
Megan Ohrlund PharmD , BCPS
Inpatient Clinical Pharmacist
Salina Regional Health Center

Send a message

 District 2 Director
 Christina Lawrenz, RPh, BCPS
 Pharmacy Operations Manager
 LMH Health

District 3 Director
Kelsie Hundley, Resident (PGY1/PGY2)

University of Kansas Health System

Clinical Coordinator - Internal Medicine

Student Liaison
Dave Henry, MS, BCOP, FASHP

University of Kansas Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy Pediatric Oncology, Pharmacy Specialist
University of Kansas Hospital
Send a message

 KU-SSHP President
 University of Kansas School of Pharmacy
 Wichita Campus

Carolyn Huninghake, PharmD, BCPS 

Clinical Pharmacist
Saint Luke's Hospital 
Send a message


 Katie Wilson, PharmD

 Clinical Pharmacist
 Saint Luke's Hospital
 Send a message

Director of Education 
Brian Gilbert, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Emergency Medicine Pharmacist
Wesley Medical Center

Send a message

  • Director of Governmental Affairs
  • Christopher "Chris" Loucks, PharmD, MS
  • Assistant Director of Pharmacy
  • Pharmacy Supply Chain The University of Kansas Health System

Send a message

Technician Representative 
Vanessa Elliott

Technician Coordinator, Sterile Compounding
Ascension Via Christi

Send a message

KU-SSHP President
Sydney Markley
University of Kansas School of Pharmacy


Copyright 2019, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP)
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 416-2247 | Fax: (314) 845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software