2017 - 2018 KCHP Board of Directors


President:
Lindsay Massey, PharmD, MS, BCPS

Pharmacy Manager
Saint Luke's Hospital
4401 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
P: 816-932-0388
lmassey@saint-lukes.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
Joanna Robinson, PharmD, MS

Inpatient Operations Manager
University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66160
P: 913-588-8852
jrobinson14@kumc.edu

Director of Education:
Ricky Ogden, PharmD

Assistant Director of Pharmacy
Childrens Mercy Hospital
2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: 816-234-1622
rkogden@cmh.edu

District 1 Director:
Shannon Short, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
Cardinal Health Innovative Delivery Solutions
Brodstone Memorial Hospital
520 E. 10th Street, P.O.Box 187
P: 402-879-3281
sshort@brodstone.org


District 3 Director:
Carolyn Huninghake, PharmD, BCPS 

Clinical Pharmacist
Saint Luke's Hospital 
Kansas City, MO
chuninghake@saint-lukes.org

Student Liaison:
Dave Henry, MS, BCOP, FASHP

University of Kansas Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy Pediatric Oncology, Pharmacy Specialist
University of Kansas Hospital
3901 Rainbow Blvd, MS 4047 Rm. B 440 Kansas City, KS 66160
   dhenry@kumc.edu 

President-Elect:
Christina Graham, PharmD, BCPS, DPLA

PGY1 Residency Program Director
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
325 Maine St
Lawrence, KS 66044
P: 785-505-6445
christina.graham@lmh.org

Immediate Past-President
Will
y Cadoret, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
Hays Medical Center
42220 Canterbury Dr.
Hays, KS 67601
 P: 785-639-3177
   cadoret@sbcglobal.net

Director of Government Affairs:
Katherine Miller, PharmD

Pharmacy Director - System Inpatient Clinical Services
The University of Kansas Health System
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
P: 913-588-4084
kmiller30@kumc.edu

District 2 Director:
Janine Ohler, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
325 Maine St
Lawrence, KS 66044
913-634-3002
janepre@gmail.com

Technician Representative:
Tonya Galyean, CPhT

Pharmacy Support Specialist

Lawrence Memorial Hospital 
Lawrence, KS 66044 
P: 785-505-6362
tonya.galyean@lmh.org

SSHP President:
James Daniel Pons

Lawrence Memorial Hospital
325 Maine St.
Lawrence, KS 66047
P: 814-308-4342
dpons11@ku.edu

Copyright 2017, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP).
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd.,Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2247 | Fax: 314-845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software